Close this search box.

Don't know where your municipality is located ? We got you!

Know Your Valley

Hopewell Valley includes three distinct Municipalities: Hopewell Borough, Hopewell Township and Pennington Borough.

Did you know that our 3 municipalities are part of the 15th Legislative District and the 12th Congressional District of New Jersey?

Your Municipality

Do you know which Municipality you live in?  (It may not be the same as the Post Office that serves you.) To check your municipality, you can use the “Am I Registered” button on the NJ Voter  Information Portal (  When you enter your name and date of birth on this page it will take you to a confirmation of your registration status, including the City (aka Municipality) that you live in.

Know Your Valley Flyer

Would you like to have a list of all your elected officials?  You can find it here in our Know Your Valley flyer, along with information about other Valley-Wide organizations.

Know Your Valley